MP: Chief Minister Kamal Nath sworn in as Assembly member

Bhopal: State Chief Minister Kamal Nath sworn in as a member of Legislative Assembly on Monday. He was the speaker of the Assembly. NP Prajapati administered the oath. Leader of opposition Gopal Bhargava was present on the occasion. Chief Minister Kamal Nath has been elected in a by-election from Chhindwara constituency 126.

The Man of the Match of 2011 World Cup 'Yuvraj Singh' retired from international cricket

Kamal Nath was sworn in as the Chief Minister on 17th December 2018. Kamal Nath was not a member of the Assembly at that time. It was followed by the Lok Sabha elections as well as elections for the Assembly in Chhindwara, in which Kamal Nath won. According to the rules, he was required to become a member of the Madhya Pradesh Legislative Assembly within 6 months of his swearing in as chief minister.

Suhana Khan's Dance video is the next Instagram Trend!

The state government can empower the unemployed youth in rural areas to access the vacant government land. Which he will use for horticulture and crops. This will provide employment to the youth. Kamal Nath has instructed the officers to prepare the draft. The Chief Minister was reviewing the Department of Rural Development and Panchayati Raj in the ministry on Saturday.


- Sponsored Advert -

Most Popular

- Sponsored Advert -