In Karnataka, political drama peaks, 11 rebel MLAs to take decision on speaker

Jul 09 2019 10:32 AM
In Karnataka, political drama peaks, 11 rebel MLAs to take decision on speaker

Bengaluru: The ongoing political drama in Karnataka is expected to bring the curtain on Tuesday. Today, the state Congress and the JDS government will decide the category. The Speaker will decide today on whether the resignation of 11 Congress-JDS MLAs is approved. All these MLAs have been sent to Goa. On the other hand, three MLAs sitting in Bengaluru have raised the problems of this government.

No need to give answers on FPI surcharge: Nirmala Sitharaman

There are two independent MLAs. Two independent MLAs supporting the government have announced their support to the BJP. The BJP legislative party meeting is proposed in Bengaluru today. Suspended Congress MLA Roshan Baig will hold the BJP's hands today. Earlier, Congress MLA Arvind Singh resigned. Another MLA Pratap Gowda has said that he will contest on the BJP ticket.

Another hole in the sinking boat of Congress, MLA Roshan Baig to work with BJP now!

A meeting of the Congress Legislature Party is also proposed today. The Congress has issued a circular warning all MLAs to participate in the meeting. The party has said that strict action will be taken if they do not attend the meeting. Former CM Siddaramaiah will also attend the legislative party meeting. Karnataka Congress in-charge KC Venugopal will also be inducted and Karnataka Congress Unit President Dinesh Gundu Rao will also attend.

Sidhu may be out of Punjab cabinet

© 2019 News Track Live - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED