Railways cancels several trains, check full list here

Patna: Doubling of railway line from Patliputra Junction to Digha Bridge route has come to its last stop. Thereafter, electronic interlinking work between Patliputra Junction to Pragatijaghat station will start. Due to which pre-january 16. NI and NI work will run. Meanwhile, 11 trains leaving here have been suspended on different dates. This has been reported by the Railways.

See list here:

List of partially terminated/starting trains:-
12141 Lokmanya Tilak Terminus-Patliputra Express
12142 Patliputra-Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Express
15080 Gorakhpur-Patliputra Express
15079 Patliputra-Gorakhpur Express
15202 Narkatiaganj-Patliputra Intercity Express
15201 Patliputra-Narkatiaganj Intercity Express
22352 Yeshwantpur-Patliputra Express
22355 Patliputra-Chandigarh Express
22356 Chandigarh-Patliputra Express
22351 Patliputra-Yeshwantpur Express

Cancelled trains:-
03295 Barauni-Patliputra Yatri Special from 11th to 16th January
03291 Patliputra-Patna Yatri Special 11 to 16
03380 Patna-Barauni Yatri Special 10 to 15
05253 Muzaffarpur-Patliputra Yatri Special from 11th to 16th January
05254 Patliputra-Muzaffarpur Yatri Special from 11th to 16th January
05266 Patliputra-Darbhanga Yatri Special from 11th to 16th January
05265 Darbhanga-Patliputra Yatri Special 12 to 17
15549 Jayanagar-Patna Intercity Express from 11th to 14th January
15550 Patna-Jayanagar Intercity Express from 11th to 14th January
13205 Saharsa-Patliputra Janhit Express from 11th to 15th January
13206 Patliputra-Saharsa Janhit Express from 12 to 16

Rescheduled Trains:-
19483 Ahmedabad-Barauni Express
19483 Ahmedabad-Barauni Express
22450 New Delhi-Guwahati Express
14038 New Delhi-Silchar Express- 15549 Jayanagar-Patna Express
15515 Raxaul-Danapur Express

Controlled Trains:-
15515 Raxaul-Danapur Express
00108 Muzaffarpur-Manmad Parcel Special
00110 Muzaffarpur-Sangola Parcel Special

Trains running on converted route:-
01665 Rani Kamalapati-Agartala Express
15548 Lokmanya Tilak Terminus-Raxaul Express
12520 Kamakhya-Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Express will stop at Patna Junction instead of 01665, 15548 and 12520 Patliputra during this period.

Doctors were stunned to see a miracle as soon as the corona vaccine was introduced

Odisha clocks 7,071 new COVID-19 cases, highest one-day peak in 7 months

'No complete ban on cannabis in India...', said Central government in Delhi High Court

- Sponsored Advert -

Most Popular

- Sponsored Advert -