97 DSP level officers including IAS, IPS transferred in Bihar
97 DSP level officers including IAS, IPS transferred in Bihar

Patna: The phase of transfers continues in Bihar before the elections. Today Bihar government has again transferred 97 DSP level officers including 10 IAS, 8 IPS, 5 BSS. Under which Manish Kumar Meena has been made Darbhanga Municipal Commissioner, the responsibility of Darbhanga DDC has been given to Tanay Sultania. Apart from this, Abhilasha Sharma has been appointed Khagaria GDC and Taranjit Singh appointed DDC of Sitamarhi.

Arif Ahsan has been made the DDC of Jamui. Vivek Ranjan Maitreya appointed Municipal Commissioner of Muzaffarpur. Kumar Gaurav has been made DDC of Kaimur. Yogesh Kumar Sagar appointed DDC of Buxar. Whereas, Vishal Raj will work as DDC of Shivhar. Apart from this, Anil Kumar has been appointed DDC of Lakhisarai.

Harkishore Rai is given the additional charge of Commandant of the cavalry military police Ara. While Sandeep Singh is going to be the new ASP of Patna Sadar. Apart from this, Shaurya Suman to Jayanagar, Pramod Yadav to Pupri, Sitamarhi, Sagar Kumar to Rakasol, Puran Jha to Nathnagar, Syed Imran Masood Muzaffarpur Western and Arvind Pratap Singh have been made ASP of Sasaram. Sanjay Pandey, DSP of Phulwari Sharif has also been transferred. He will be replaced by Sanjay Bharti. Amit Sharan is being made Patna City ASP and Tanveer Ahmed as Subdivision Police Officer Paliganj. 97 DSPs have also been transferred.

Gehlot cabinet expansion suffered major setback

RBI has now confirmed what I have been warning for months: Rahul Gandhi

There was a severe outbreak of corona in these countries which is now decreasing!

Related News
Join NewsTrack Whatsapp group