CM Yogi may contest assembly elections, MLA says- I am ready to leave

Lucknow: There is a lot of confusion about the UP assembly elections. This time BJP is also preparing to field legislative council members. In fact, CM Yogi Adityanath, deputy CM Keshav Prasad Maurya, Dinesh Sharma are also likely to contest the assembly elections. Let me tell all of you that BJP can field independent Dev Singh also. According to reports, CM Yogi is likely to contest from Gorakhpur or Ayodhya.

On the other hand, Ayodhya BJP MLA Ved Prakash Gupta says, "He is ready to give up his seat for CM Yogi.'' At the same time, he also said, 'It will be his good fortune. He has been waiting since 2017.' It was then that he said that it would be everyone's good fortune if Yogiji contests from Ayodhya. It is also being said that cabinet minister made from the BJP MLC quota may also contest the assembly elections.

According to reports, Keshav Prasad Maurya had also arrived in Delhi on Friday along with six ministers of the Yogi government. He is believed to have held talks with the high command in this regard. There are also reports that CM Yogi can contest from Gorakhpur or Ayodhya, along with deputy CM Keshav Maurya Kaushambi. Deputy CM Dinesh Sharma is likely to contest from Lucknow and Jal Shakti Minister Mahendra Singh from Kunda seat in Pratapgarh.

Speculation intensified again to replace Chief Minister Yediyurappa, BJP in search of the leader

J&K: Encounter between security forces and terrorists, one terrorist killed

Tokyo Olympics: PV Sindhu wins first match with grand mien

- Sponsored Advert -

Most Popular

- Sponsored Advert -