AAP releases first list of 22 candidates for Haryana assembly elections
AAP releases first list of 22 candidates for Haryana assembly elections

Panchkula: Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) has released the first list of 22 candidates for Haryana Assembly Elections 2019. In the first list of 'AAP', the names of candidates have been announced from Gurugram, Faridabad NIT, Faridabad, Ballabgarh, Palwal, Hodal and Bahadurgarh assembly seats adjacent to Delhi.

From Gurugram, AAP has made Ranbir Singh Rathi a candidate. At the same time, Kumari Sumanlata Vashist has been given a ticket from Faridabad. Kuldeep Kaushik from Palwal, Santosh Yadav from Faridabad NIT seat, Karan Singh Dagar from Hodal and Mahendragarh Ajay Sharma have been fielded.

Babri Masjid case: summons issued to former CM Kalyan Singh, will appear in court on 27th September

AAP has nominated Anshul Kumar Aggarwal from Ambala City and Yogeshwar Sharma from Panchkula. The term of the 90-member Haryana Legislative Assembly ends on November 2. At the same time, the term of Maharashtra Assembly is being completed on 9 November. In the 2014 Haryana Assembly elections, BJP won 47, INLD won 19 seats, Congress 15 seats, HJC 2 seats, BSP 1, Akali Dal 1 and Noida 5 seats.

VIDEO: Sindhi society in America demands PM Modi to separate Sindh from Pakistan

Election schedule
27 September: Notification will be issued for assembly elections. The nomination process has also started from this day.
October 4: Last date for filing nomination.
October 5: Nomination papers will be examined.
October 7: Last date of withdrawal

Assembly Elections 2019: BJP can announce candidates till this date

Join NewsTrack Whatsapp group
Related News