Radha Rai from Varanasi and Shruti Dubey from USA won Mrs India International Queen 2024
Radha Rai from Varanasi and Shruti Dubey from USA won Mrs India International Queen 2024

New Delhi, 18th June 2024: On 8th June 2024, the Mrs India International Queen pageant held its grand finale at the prestigious Leela Ambience Convention Hotel in New Delhi, under the esteemed guidance of Ankita Saroha, and other eminent personalities. The event was a huge success, covered by some of the finest media houses, and saw the footfall of countless people, who had come to support their loved ones. A beauty pageant exclusively organised for the empowerment of married women across the world, Mrs India International Queen is directed by Ankita Saroha, Mrs India 2017 winner and Mrs International 2018 3rd Runner Up. Famous Bollywood Star Mahima Chaudhry crowned the winners of Mrs India International Queen 2024.

Mrs. Radha Rai from Varanasi is the winner of Mrs India International Queen 2024 and won the prize money of Rs 1 Lac. Mrs. Mahak Dhingra from Delhi won Mrs India International Queen 2024 1st Runner Up along with the prize money of Rs 50000 and Mrs. Lavanya Kannepalli from Bangalore won Mrs India International Queen 2024 2nd Runner Up along with the prize money of Rs 25000

Mrs. Shruti Dubey from USA is the winner of Classic Mrs India International Queen 2024 and the winner of prize money Rs 1 Lac. Dr. Neelam Singh from the UK won Classic Mrs India International Queen 2024 1st Runner Up along with the prize money Rs 50000 and Mrs. Nupur Sood from New Delhi won Classic Mrs India International Queen 2024 2nd Runner Up along with prize money Rs 25000.

In interviews held at the event, contestants were asked about their journey, struggles, moments of weakness and strength, how they overcame their challenges, and the impact of their families. The Classic Mrs India International Queen 2024 2nd Runner Up, Mrs. Nupur Sood, from New Delhi, talked about the event and said that, “MIIQ pageant has represented the little parts of our life, and shone a light upon our journey. Be it our training or the event itself, everything showcased our dedication to the cause, and how we were polished like diamonds to present our best qualities.”

Furthermore, the contestants highlighted the innate qualities that women possess, and how every woman is a good teacher, always able to provide wisdom to the people around her. It is firmly believed by all of the contestants that every woman possesses the quality to inspire people, and this beauty pageant has been the paramount space for self-expression and learning.

When asked about her journey and experience, Mrs. Shruti Dubey from the USA, who is the Winner of Classic Mrs India International Queen 2024 elaborated that she was supported by her family and that “When a woman gets married, things start to get difficult for her; she has to manage a lot of things alone. I often get asked how I manage my days. I work full-time, run a business, parent two children, and live in the US where everything is done by ourselves. I just want to tell people that everyone has been blessed with 24 hours, and how one utilises their hours will surely reflect on the outcomes of their lives.”

The event was a success because of the collective effort of not just the complete team, but also sponsors and partners. The official makeup sponsor was Orane International Janakpuri, the official media partner was Khabar Fast news Channel, the official celebrity fashion photographer was Mr. Vipin Gaur, the official photography and videography partner was by Portraits by Vedant, the official event management partner was Matrix Entertainment, and the team was managed by Keshav Sharma. Furthermore, the MIIQ 2024 event was hosted by the talented host Mr. Debojyoti Dasgupta, self defence training was provided by Mr. Pradeep Negi, beauty and wellness sessions were under the guidance of Dr. Soni Nanda, Dermatologist and Aesthetician from Ojas Skin Care Clinic Noida, Delhi, and lastly, motivational sessions were under Dr. Anuradha Joshi.

Moreover, the event was overseen by a team of judges comprising of Ankita Saroha, Director of Mrs India International Queen, Mahima Chaudhry, Actress and Model, Dr. Jyotsana Chadha, Winner of MIIQ 2021, Mrs. Sharmistha Das Dey, Winner of Classic MIIQ 2021, Mrs. Sonali Sherry, Celebrity Makeup Artist, Mrs. Pallavi Zadkar Tandon, Winner of MIIQ 2022, and Mrs. Parul Sharma, Winner of Classic MIIQ 2022.

The event also saw several subtitle winners including Mrs India Fascinating won By Dr. Nisha Maddheshiya, Mrs India Generous won By Mrs. Madhumita Ray, Mrs India Amicable won By Mrs. Dipika Singh, Mrs India Popularity Queen and Mrs India Perfectionist won By Mrs. Radha Rai, Mrs India Chivalrous won By Dr. Savitha Prakash, Mrs India Tenacious won By Mrs. Rajinder Pal Kaur, Mrs India Dynamic won By Mrs. Sheena V Kunnuth, Mrs India Dazzling won By Mrs. Vinita Rathore, Mrs India Spectacular won By Mrs. Nupur Sood, Mrs India Stylish won By Mrs. Shikha Sharma, Mrs India Inspiring won By Mrs. Akula Suseela, Mrs India Idealistic won By Mrs. Deepthi Rao Malpally, Mrs India Gorgeous won By Mrs. Shruti Dubey, Mrs India Most Encouraging won By Dr. Rekha R Sagar, Mrs India Shining Star won By Mrs. Nirupama Bhatia, Mrs India Talented won By Mrs. Sunita Malhotra, Mrs India Glamorous won By Mrs. Manjula Sharma, Mrs India Adorable won By Mrs. Margie Parekh, Mrs India Congeniality won By Dr. Snehaprabha T V, Mrs India Elegant won By Dr. Durlabhesh Rawat, Mrs India Courageous won By Mrs. Dipti Parekh, Mrs India Vivacious won By Mrs. Debarati Das Mukherjee, Mrs India Sparkling and Mrs India Best Ramp Walk won By Mrs. Parvathy Raveendran, Mrs India Stunning won By Mrs. Gurpreet Kaur, Mrs India Compassionate won By Mrs. Sunita Dublish, Mrs India Sensational won By Mrs. Yepsita Sarkar, Mrs India Benevolent won By Mrs. Soumaya Srivastava, Mrs India Renaissance won By Mrs. Tulasi Veeram Shetty , Mrs India Ravishing won By Mrs. Pragya Singh, Mrs India Endearing won By Mrs. Sangeeta Gupta, Mrs India Beguiling won By Mrs. Shrimali Kavita, Mrs India Intelligent won By Dr. Madhu Gandhi, Mrs India Charismatic won By Dr. Neelam Singh, Mrs India Goodness Ambassador won By Dr. Anuradha Joshi, Mrs India Fabolous won By Mrs. Shweta Mehra, Mrs India Diligent won By Mrs. Ritu Gattani, Mrs India Exquisite won By Mrs. Lavanya Kannepalli, Mrs India Impressive won By Mrs. Amarjeet Kaur, Mrs India Graceful won By Dr. Pranita Srinivas, Mrs India Brilliant won By Mrs. Mahak Dhingra, Mrs India Alluring won By Mrs. Rashmi Deshwal, and Mrs India Charming won By Mrs. Anju Verma.

To know more about MIIQ, visit: https://www.mrsindiainternationalqueen.com/

World Ethnic Day 2024: Celebrating Diversity Across the Globe

Autistic Pride Day: Understanding What It Is and How It's Celebrated

From Sana Maqbool to Anjum Fakih, these celebs will create a stir in Anil Kapoor's show, see the confirmed contestants list

Join NewsTrack Whatsapp group
Related News