Siddipet Municipality elections : TRS makes a victory in 36 out of 43 wards
Siddipet Municipality elections : TRS makes a victory in 36 out of 43 wards

In Siddipet Municipality elections , TRS party has mark a victory. Let us share that here TRS won 36 of the 43 wards and is assured of winning the chairperson’s post.  The TRS rebels won five wards, while the BJP and AIMIM won one ward each. The Congress did not get a single seat.

For your information let us share that just an hour after TRS rebel candidate Mohammad Riyazuddhin's victory, he joined TRS in the presence of Finance Minister T Harish Rao.  He won from the 20th ward. Kothapally Radha of BJP won the 17th ward, while Mohammad Abdul Nazeer of AIMIM won the 29th ward. TRS rebels emerged victorious in the 20th, 35th, 36th, 42nd, and 43rd wards. The remaining 36 wards were won by TRS candidates.

After result declaration many party leaders came forward to congratulates winner. TRS leader Harish Rao congratulated the candidates on their tremendous victory, saying that the citizens of Siddipet have faith in the ruling TRS party and Chief Minister K Chandrashekar Rao. Harish Rao expressed gratitude to the people for electing TRS candidates with huge majorities, saying that the victory is a result of the TRS government's work. He urged the elected officials to use their job to win the hearts of people.

Despite better performance in Bengal, BJP does not gain much in Rajya Sabha

Yogi government's big gift to health workers during corona era, so much increase in honorarium

The only way to prevent corona infection now is complete lockdown: Rahul Gandhi

Murder, gang rape, trampling idols under the feet... 'Bloody War' begins in Bengal

Join NewsTrack Whatsapp group
Related News