UPSC Civil Services Exam 2024: Aditya Srivastava Tops, Meet Top 10 Rank Holders
UPSC Civil Services Exam 2024: Aditya Srivastava Tops, Meet Top 10 Rank Holders

The Union Public Service Commission (UPSC) has unveiled the final results of the eagerly awaited Civil Services Examination (CSE) 2023. Aspirants who underwent the personality test can now access their outcomes on the official UPSC website,

This year's recruitment effort aimed to fill 1,105 vacancies across various government sectors, entailing a rigorous selection process. Candidates who cleared the preliminary examination on May 28, 2023, proceeded to the mains examination in September 2023. Subsequently, only those who succeeded in the mains were summoned for personality tests, conducted from January 2 to April 9, 2024, involving a total of 1026 candidates.

The final results of UPSC CSE will determine the entrants to esteemed positions like the Indian Administrative Service (IAS), Indian Foreign Service (IFS), Indian Police Service (IPS), Indian Revenue Service (IRS), and other central services. Over the years, the CSE has witnessed a positive surge in the number of female candidates securing top ranks. In 2022, women dominated the top positions, with Ishita Kishore clinching All India Rank (AIR) 1. Similarly, Shruti Sharma secured AIR 1 in the 2021 UPSC CSE examination.

Here's the list of top 10 rank holders in UPSC CSE 2023:

  1. Aditya Srivastava
  2. Animesh Pradhan
  3. Donuru Ananya Reddy
  4. P K Sidharth Ramkumar
  5. Ruhani
  6. Srishti Dabas
  7. Anmol Rathore
  8. Ashish Kumar
  9. Nausheen
  10. Aishwaryam Prajapati

How to Check UPSC CSE 2023 Final Results:

Step 1: Visit the official UPSC website.
Step 2: Click on the 'Results' tab.
Step 3: Look for the link titled 'Civil Services Examination (Final Result) 2023' or similar phrasing.
Step 4: The result will likely be in a downloadable PDF format.
Step 5: Enter your roll number or registration details (as directed) to locate your result within the PDF.

Padma Awards Ceremony Set for April 22; Govt Ensures No Violation of Poll Code

Join NewsTrack Whatsapp group
Related News