Which type of rocks is the largest in Madhya Pradesh?

Question: Who became the Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh after Virendra Kumar Saklecha?

Answer: Sunderlal Patwa

Question: Who was the Chief Minister at the time of the partition of Madhya Pradesh on 1st November 2011?

Answer:  Digvijay Singh

Question:  To whom is the Council of Ministers responsible in Madhya Pradesh?

Answer-  Assembly

Question:  Who has been given the powers of the district government in Madhya Pradesh?

Answer:  District Planning Committee

Question: Which districts were formed in Madhya Pradesh in 2008?

Answer:  Singrauli and Alirajpur

Question: Who was the first Advocate General of Madhya Pradesh?

Answer: Mr. M. Adhikari

Question:  Where is the headquarters of The Madhya Pradesh Land Records?

Answer- Gwalior

Question:  Who gave madhya pradesh the name of heart state?

Answer:  Pt. Jawaharlal Nehru

Question:  Which line divides Madhya Pradesh into two equal parts?

Answer:  Tropic of Cancer

Question:  Which district of Madhya Pradesh has the highest interstate border?

Answer:  Neemuch

Question:  Which district of Madhya Pradesh borders both Gujarat and Rajasthan?

Answer:  Jhabua

Question: Which type of rocks have the highest extent in Madhya Pradesh?

Answer-  of the Archean rocks

Question:  Who gave the name of dharwad rocks to dharwad?

Answer-  Brucefute

Question:  Where is the expansion of the rocks of sakoli order mainly in Madhya Pradesh?

Answer- Jabalpur

Question: What is the height of the Sidh Baba peak?

Answer:  1172 m

Question:  In how many geographical areas has Madhya Pradesh been divided by the Physiology Map of India?

Ans. Three  Geographical Enclaves

Question:  Which region of Madhya Pradesh is known as Wheat Ki Dhallia?

Ans. Plateau of Malwa

Question: Which is the largest Rift Valley in India?

Ans. Valley of Narmada

Daughters of this state will be able to do IIM and IIT for free, govt will bear all expenses

Uttar Pradesh made record in field of education, which has not happened till date, happened in 'Yogi Raj'

BPSC question paper leak case: 12-member panel to conduct probe

- Sponsored Advert -

Most Popular

- Sponsored Advert -