Doordarshan will broadcast the WTC Final in 2023 and also on Star Sports

WTC Final 2023 Free Live Streaming: The final match of the ICC World Test Championship 2023 will be played between India and Australia on June 7. This title fight between the two will take place at the Oval in London. A lot of enthusiasm is being seen among the fans regarding this match. Now a big update has come about this match. Actually, now you will be able to watch this match for free in India.

Free live telecast on Doordarshan

The live telecast of the final match of the World Test Championship 2023 to be played between India and Australia will be done on TV through Doordarshan for free. This information has been given through the official Twitter handle of Doordarshan.

Apart from Doordarshan, this match will be broadcast live on TV through the Star Sports network in India, but it will not be free. At the same time, the live streaming of the match will be done through Disney Plus Hotstar.

At the same time, this title match will be broadcast live in Australia through Fox Sports. Aside from this, Sky Sports will broadcast the match live in England.

Rohit Sharma will captain for the first time in the WTC final.

Let us tell you that the Indian team has reached the final of the World Test Championship for the second time in a row. Earlier, the Indian team had faced New Zealand in the final, and Virat Kohli was commanding Team India. India had to face defeat by eight wickets in the title match at that time. At the same time, this time the team's encounter is with Australia, and India's captaincy is in the hands of Rohit Sharma.

Squads of both teams for the World Test Championship final

India: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Ravichandran Ashwin, KS Bharat, Shubman Gill, Ravindra Jadeja, Virat Kohli, Ishan Kishan, Cheteshwar Pujara, Akshar Patel, Ajinkya Rahane, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Shardul Thakur, Jaydev Unadkat, and Umesh Yadav.

Standby players: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Mukesh Kumar, and Suryakumar Yadav

Australia: Pat Cummins (captain), Scott Boland, Alex Carey, Cameron Green, Marcus Harris, Michael Naseer, Travis Head, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Josh Inglis, Todd Murphy, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, and David Warner

Standby players: Mitch Marsh and Matt Renshaw

Rohit Sharma injured a day before WTC final, left practice session in between

Kohli’s word of caution before WTC Final 2023: ‘Batters need to be cautious’

Ajinkya Rahane and Shardul Thakur are back, but three players have been dropped

- Sponsored Advert -

Most Popular

- Sponsored Advert -
Join NewsTrack Whatsapp group