14 police officers from Telangana won the Republic Day Police Medal
14 police officers from Telangana won the Republic Day Police Medal

Hyderabad: 14 police officers from Telangana state won police medals for The Republic Day. Two of them were police officers, additional police commissioner of Hyderabad Shikha Goyal and IG Shiva Shankar Reddy of Nizamabad were selected for the Presidential Police Medal for special service. and 12 officers were selected for the police medal for meritorious service.

IG Rajesh Kumar, Hyderabad TSSp Battalion Commandant Sharifuddin Siddiqui, Nirmal DSP Kandukuri Narasimha Rao, Hyderabad DSP Suryarayana, Greyhounds Deputy Assalt Commander Gunja Ramesh, Manchial TSSD 13

Fog forecast for next two days in Telangana

On January 25, Telangana will see fog at different places in the next two days. According to the bulletin released by the Met Estate, the weather will remain dry in Telangana, coastal Andhra Pradesh and Yanam and Rayalaseema for the next five days.

The minimum temperature in Atilabad in Telangana was 15.2 degrees Celsius and Hyderabad recorded 15.4 degrees Celsius. The minimum temperature of Anantapur in Rayalaseema is 14.7 degrees Celsius.


5 days after corona vaccine, woman health worker died in Telangana, investigation begins

Telangana: Triple IT Hyderabad has created a special app called 'Crop Darpan'

2 Telangana employees died in a road accident in Gujarat



Join NewsTrack Whatsapp group
Related News