India Under-19 team declared

The  India Under-19 Cricket Teams for 2 four-day and 5 one-day matches have been selected by the All-India Junior Selection Committee as they met today. They are scheduled to play against England Under-19.


For 2 four-day matches:
Himanshu Rana (Captain), Prithvi Shaw,
Shubman Gill, Manjot Kalra, Riyan Parag Das, S. Radhakrishnan, Harvik Desai, Het Patel, Harsh Tyagi, Ashok Sandhu, Rahul Chahar, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Shivam Mavi, Darshan Nalkande, Vivekanand Tiwari.

For 5 one-day matches:
Prithvi Shaw (Captain),
Shubman Gill, Himanshu Rana, S Radhakrishnan, Salman Khan, Abhishek Sharma, Harvik Desai, Het Patel, Anukul Roy, Shiva Singh, Rahul Chahar, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Shivam Mavi, Yash Thakur, Ishan Porel.

Also Read:

HS Prannoy gets beat in semis of Indonesia open

Cricket Fraternity wishes Indian team as they reach finals of Champions Trophy

Sindhu, Saina crashed out in the Indonesia Open


To get all latest updates on Cricket like us on Facebook and follow us onTwitter or download Android App

Popular Stories