Today Bihar election results will announce, Know who will become CM
Today Bihar election results will announce, Know who will become CM

Patna: Bihar assembly election is going to be decided today. It is about to know the crown will adorn on whose head. Only trends are coming now but everyone is waiting for the results. It is going to be known who will be the next Chief Minister of Bihar. Today, will Nitish Kumar be able to save his power or will Tejashwi Yadav rule in Bihar? Nothing can be said at the moment, only trends are fixed. Today, counting of votes will begin in all the 243 assembly seats of Bihar from 8 am. Before the result comes, many types of claims have started to be made by political parties. Recently, RJD leader Shivanand Tiwari said about the election results that this time the view shown in Tejashwi's meeting has never been shown. This defeat is not just Nitish Kumar but also the defeat of PM Narendra Modi.

A mob of activists has started appearing at the counting centre. Hundreds of workers are reaching outside the counting centre of Patna. The Election Commission has set up 55 counting centres in 38 districts of Bihar for counting of 243 assembly seats. In East Champaran, Siwan, Begusarai and Gaya, three counting centres each have been made at Nalanda, Banka, Purnia, Bhagalpur, Darbhanga, Gopalganj, Saharsa.

There are 414 halls in 55 counting centres. It is being said that the postal ballots will be counted first at the counting centres. The Election Commission has posted additional Assistant Electoral Officer for counting of postal ballots in Bihar and during counting, it is being said that counting of postal ballots is the first.

Also Read-

Bihar Poll outcome: Fate Of 3,755 Candidates Across 243 Seats To Be Sealed Today

Bihar: BJP is self-assured of winning in, laddus are ready, to serve at the end

55 Counting centres, 78 CAPF companies, n number of CCTVs, all set for Bihar vote counting

Related News
Join NewsTrack Whatsapp group