Share:
If you are worried about privacy, then delete your Facebook account in this way
If you are worried about privacy, then delete your Facebook account in this way

After Facebook was named at Cambridge Analytica last year, the company's privacy policy and users' data security questions were engulfed. Last week, the Federal Trade Commission slapped a fine of nearly $5 billion (around Rs 344 billion) on Facebook for misusing users' data. Facebook, on the one hand, has promised that user privacy will be strengthened more than ever before, while on the other hand, there are frequent data theft and privacy-breach cases. Which is a concern.

If you're worried about privacy on Facebook, you have the option to deactivate or delete your account. Many experts and people who have previously joined the Facebook company have also said that deleting Facebook accounts is the best way to keep your data safe. It is better to deactivate your account to take a break for a few days. In this case, your account will be visible to everyone when you log in again. You can also decide to delete the account completely. You need to follow easy steps for this,

Deactivate Facebook account like this

First, open Facebook and log in. Click on the web browser, then click on the top right arrow and go to 'Settings'. Deactivate. Delete facebook account settings. Select Facebook Information in the left panel here.Delete your account and information click on the view that appears next to. Then select Delete my account. After entering the password, continue and delete my Select account. After that you can return to Facebook within 30 days, if you don't, your account and other details will be permanently deleted.

Google Pay to send SMS alerts for secure transactions

Samsung Galaxy Tab S6 launched with Snapdragon 855 Processor

Vivo V15 Pro receives a price cut of Rs 3,000

Related News
Join NewsTrack Whatsapp group