K'taka election results Live : Trends show BJP as the single-largest party, leads on 121

Karnataka Election Result LIVE Updates: Modi Wave Broke BJP's Southern Barrier and his enrty way in Cauvery disputed state is cleared, BS Yedurappa is all set to Take Oath of CM ship.

Trends at 10.59am show BJP as the single-largest party, as it is leading on 121 seats. Congress is considerably behind at the moment, with leads in 59 constituencies. JD(S)+ is leading on 40 seats.

On a related note, CM Siddaramaiah loses from Chamundeshwari constituency.

K’taka Elections results is to announce shortaly from EC, which held on Saturday 12 May 2018 for 222 seats  out of 224 assembly constituencies in 58,546 polling stations in the state.

“People of Karnataka want good governance, that is why they have chosen BJP. This is a big victory for the party. Congress is losing state after state & we are winning state after state”, Prakash Javadekar, BJP Karnataka in-charge

“We would like to thank all the voters of Karnataka who stuck by the agenda of development”, said defense minister Nirmala Sitharaman

Rahul Gandhi did his best, but it is we who have lost the elections. We, the local leadership, should have en-cashed it in a proper way and because of which we lost it, said DK Shivkumar, Karnataka Minister on Karnataka Elections results 2018.

To get all latest updates on Cricket like us on Facebook and follow us onTwitter or download Android App

Popular Stories