Railway's gift to passengers on Diwali-Chhath
Railway's gift to passengers on Diwali-Chhath

Mumbai: In view of the rush of visitors to and from Bihar on Chhath and Diwali, the Railways is in full swing on the special festival. In fact, apart from Railway Patna, it has been announced to run Festival special trains from Saharsa, Bhagalpur, Samastipur to New Delhi, Mumbai and LTT. It is said that the trains already running before the operation of these trains will also be less crowded and these trains will entice special fares. Let me tell you that the Festival Special Train (09185/09186) from Mumbai to Bhagalpur will open on 30th October, 6th November, 13th and 20th November. The train will start from Bhagalpur on 2nd, 9th, 16th and 23rd November. The train is said to have one AC 2 coach, three AC-3 coaches, 12 sleeper coaches, two general coaches. It is reported that the train will go to Mumbai via Sultanganj, Munger, Begusarai, Barauni, Samastipur, Muzaffarpur, Motihari, Bettiah, Narkatiaganj, Gorakhpur.

On the other hand, the reserved Superfast Utsav Special Train (01684/01684) between Anand Vihar and Patna 01683) will open from Anand Vihar on 31st October, 2nd November, 5th November and 7th November. It will also open from Patna on 30th October, 1st November, 3rd November, 6th November and 8th November. The train will run via Danapur, Pandit Deendayal Upadhyaya Junction, Varanasi, Prayagraj, Kanpur. The train is said to have 20 AC-3 coaches. With this, 01243-01244 Lokmanya Tilak Samastipur Lokmanya Tilak Terminal will run from Special LTT from 1st November to 15th November. It will run from Samastipur from 3rd November to 17th November. The train will run via Muzaffarpur, Prayagraj Chhivki. The train will have 22 coaches.

01245/01246 Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminal-Bhagalpur Special will be operational. The train from Chhatrapati Shivaji will run from November 1 to November 15 and Bhagalpur from November 3 to 17. Besides Patna, buxar, Ara, Bakhtiyarpur, Mokama, Jamalpur, Kiul will stop. The train is said to have a total of 20 coaches.

The train will run from New Delhi to Saharsa from October 29. Tell you that it will begin from Saharsa on 30th October. It will stop at Bakhtiyarpur, Khagaria, Begusarai, Barauni, Samastipur, Muzaffarpur, Hajipur and Chhapra. At the same time, a special train from Darbhanga to Anand Vihar will also open on Saturday. On the other hand, the Festival special will open from Bhagalpur to Anand Vihar. It is said to run from Ara Buxar via Patna.

01695 Saharsa-Anand Vihar Terminus Puja special train will start from Saharsa at 18.30 hrs tomorrow and reach Anand Vihar Terminus via Simri Bakhtiyarpur, Khagaria, Begusarai, Barauni, Samastipur, Muzaffarpur, Hajipur, Chhapra, Gorakhpur, Sitapur, Bareilly and Moradabad.

09642 Anand Vihar Terminus-Darbhanga Puja Special will depart from Anand Vihar Terminus at 00.30 hrs on October 30. It will reach Darbhanga via Moradabad, Bareilly, Lucknow, Gorakhpur, Narkatiaganj, Raxaul and Sitamarhi. With this, 09641 Darbhanga-Anand Vihar Terminus will open from Darbhanga at 23.00 hrs on Saturday.

Covid Roundup: India logs fresh 14,313 cases, active cases decline to 1.61-La

Bye-Election: Voting in 3 Lok Sabha and 29 Assembly seats today

'SC to monitors Lakhimpur murder,' SKM reiterates its demand

Related News
Join NewsTrack Whatsapp group