Rajnikant BJP (MLA) candidate from Bharuch,
Rajnikant BJP (MLA) candidate from Bharuch,


Dushyantbhai Rajnikant Patel belongs to Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP).He Was Born on5th February 1965 in Bharuch.He is married to Smt. Hetalbahen. Rajnikant has one son and one daughter.His Current Designation as a Member of Gujarat Legislative Assembly (MLA) Bharuch.

Dushyantbhai Rajnikant PatelEducational Qualification: D.C.P., B.Com., M.S.M.His Political Career started as a Member of Twelfth Gujarat Legislative Assembly in 2007-12. Dushyantbhai Rajnikant Patel has been winning from this constituency since last two terms (2007 and 2012). In 2012 Assembly Elections he polled 92219 votes (nearly 60%) against Congress' Sandip Mangrola who won 55029 votes.Dushyantbhai Rajnikant Patel is also the President of the Bharuch District Cricket Association (BDCA). He was elected in 2009, the first time. He was elected unopposed.


Jayantibhai Savjibhai Rathava MLA Candidate from Jetpur Of Bharatiya Janata Party

He was born on1st June 1974, Panibar.His Current Designation: Member of Gujarat Legislative Assembly (MLA) Jetpur (ST).Jayantibhai Savjibhai Rathava Educational Qualification: S.Y.B.A. and S.Y. Diploma in Civil Engineering. Savjibhai is a farmer by the profession.His Political Career started as the  Member of Pavi-Jetpur Taluka Panchayat.He also Won Gujarat assembly election 2012.In 2007, Jetpur assembly election was won by Mohansinh Rathwa of the Indian National Congress. Jayantbhai Rathwa won this seat in 2012 for the Bharatiya Janata Party. This time he must fight against Rathva Sukhrambhai Hariyabhai of the Congress to retain the seat.



Related News
Join NewsTrack Whatsapp group