MP: Transfer of 35 IPS officers, 27 IAS officers including 14 collectors
MP: Transfer of 35 IPS officers, 27 IAS officers including 14 collectors

Bhopal: The Shivraj government has made a major administrative reshuffle in Madhya Pradesh last Saturday. In fact, the Government has transferred 27 IAS officers and 35 IPS officers. Let me tell you all that an order has been issued by the Department of Personnel, State Government. As per the order, 14 Special DG, ADG, and IG rank officers have been transferred to the State Police Department.



At the same time, 21 SP rank officers are also on the list. According to the information received, the government has also removed the SP after the collector of the upcoming by-election districts of Niwari and Alirajpur. In addition, sports operator Pawan Jain has been made DG Home Guard. He has been replaced by IPS officer Ravi Kumar Gupta as the operator of the sports. The transfer list of 27 IAS officers was released by the government last Saturday evening. The collector of 14 districts was also split-shift in the list.

Let me tell you that apart from the police department, the government shifted 27 IAS officers late last Saturday night, and 14 collectors are also included in the transfer list released by the government late in the evening. According to the transfer order, Sagar Collector Deepak Singh was outraged by Urban Development and Housing Minister Bhupinder Singh and has been made an additional commissioner in the education department. In addition, collectors of 9 out of 14 districts have been removed. In addition, 5 have been posted to another district.

Maharashtra became No. 1, sets record for highest vaccination

After Firozabad, 50 people died in Sitapur hit by mysterious fever

Jharkhand woman missing from UP found in another country after 12 years

Related News
Join NewsTrack Whatsapp group