Bihar Election: BJP's big leaders meet CM Nitish Kumar
Bihar Election: BJP's big leaders meet CM Nitish Kumar

Patna: Political turbulence has started intensifying as a few days are left for the first phase of voting. Today, seats will be announced by the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and Janata Dal-United (JDU) in Bihar. NDA leaders will hold a joint press conference in Patna in the evening at 5'0 clock. Prior to this announcement, BJP leader Bhupendra Yadav, Bihar in-charge Devendra Fadnavis reached Bihar Chief Minister Nitish Kumar's house and met the CM.

Sanjay Jaiswal and Sushil Modi are also with him. There is no formal announcement of the seat-sharing by the NDA. However, in the past, there was a meeting of the BJP Central Election Committee in which the Bihar election was discussed. BJP state president Sanjay Jaiswal says that the NDA will contest elections under the leadership of Nitish Kumar and he will become our CM. Those who accept the leadership of Nitish Kumar will remain in the NDA.

After the LJP distances from the NDA, the JDU and BJP are mainly left in the NDA, besides Jitendra Manjhi's Party and some other parties can come together. In such a situation, everyone's eye is on the seat division.

Bihar Election: CPI-ML announces names of 19 new candidates

Health Minister of Punjab who came in contact with Rahul Gandhi yesterday tested COVID19 positive

Haryana Deputy CM Dushyant Chautala tested COVID19 positive

Join NewsTrack Whatsapp group
Related News